Trying something new.

In my last couple of posts (see here and here) I have added a little bit of gaming background to the write up as well as something about the model itself.

I’m not sure if this type of thing is helpful in getting people interested in the mechanics of the game but I remember the looks on peoples faces when I have given a demo game and told them they can throw grenades, drop mines or any of the other interesting things that make Infinity different to some other sci-fi games.

So for now it will continue and if it makes someone want to try the game out then I will feel like I have done my part for the community at large.

Posted on February 7, 2014, in Blogging, Gaming and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m a fan of a little bit of gaming text in with the painting, and tend to do the same myself. These miniatures aren’t made only for colouring in – they should be played with and enjoyed again and again.

Leave a Reply

