There’s something fishy going on.

Whilst enjoying a game of Firefly yesterday afternoon (which is amazing by the way) one of my friends asked which game was winning the painting poll, when I informed him of the current result he seemed surprised as it appears he had voted for the same game SIX times.

Now, this is clearly an oversight on my part as I wasn’t aware the stupid thing would allow people to vote more than once so, hopefully, this has now been rectified.

The poll will run for quite a while yet as there are still a number of Infinity miniatures for me left to paint – including some that aren’t from the Nomad range /em shock.

If you haven’t voted yet you can do so below or point friends and family to the link and get them to vote for you, spread the word on forums etc. I don’t mind as long as each person only votes once and I don’t have to make a decision on where this project takes me.

Posted on February 3, 2014, in Painting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

