Three Steps Forward

Firstly, apologies for the lack of updates. I live in accommodation at my place of work and clearly the NHS think its more important to spend money on patient care than ensuring I have a decent wifi connection. Hopefully things will get back to normal soon.

Doesn’t it always appear that just when you think you are getting somewhere you end up back where you started or worse. I have an update on my NYE Painting Resolution – this needs a snappy title so suggestions below – with some models from Corvus Belli’s Infinity range.

When we first started playing Infinity I chose ALEPH because I liked the style of the range but, as it was just after the second book had been released, there wasn’t a great deal of choice so I also ended up collecting Nomads.

These space faring travellers appealed to me on both a fluff level as well as the miniatures and I bought loads which have sat around unpainted. For todays update I present to you the Lunokhod and accompanying Crazy Koalas.

Now, although these came in one blister and the Crazy Koalas (which are the cutest mines you will ever see) are tiny models this is three of my Infinity list 22 21 20 19.

Sadly, whilst having a sort out of some boxes I found three unopened blisters containing 4 new models 19 20 21 22 23

Argh, I’m now more behind than when I started. Stupid hobby.

Posted on January 21, 2014, in Blogging, Collecting, Infinity, Painting. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Those mines are very cute…but deadly i expect. Are those special bases?

Leave a Reply

