Too much shiny – Not enough time/cash *delete as applicable

Wow, first the fantastic Celestial Fulcrum from Privateer Press and then some stunning releases from Corvus Belli for Infinity. As a Nomad and ALEPH player I am particularly happy about the first two.

ALEPH Yudbot and Netrod

Nomad Prowler

But as someone who’s LGS has a lot of Yu-Jing and Combined Army players these two bring a chill to my core.

Yu-Jing Karakuri

Combined Army Sphinx

It’s a good job I love the game so much that I don’t care what I face – I would quite like to break my current losing streak though.

Posted on September 18, 2011, in Infinity, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

