#miniaturemonday 25/7/11

Miniature Monday is here again and I haven’t finished painting anything, my bike accident put paid to my ability to hold a brush properly for a few days.

I have though built my Circle Orboros 15pt list including the rather annoying Woldwarden. The arms on this mini are in such an annoying pose as seen on the studio model below.

All I did was move the left arm up more to give him a grabbing motion and cut the right arm with a bone saw followed by pinning back into place to look more like him creating a low fist.

The broken log under his foot was to give him a more upright position. I am quite happy with the way he has turned out and look forward to being able to apply some colour to my force.

Posted on July 25, 2011, in #miniaturemonday, Hordes, Modelling. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Outstanding work mate!!

Leave a Reply

