Weekend Plans 22/7/11

Well it’s Friday and that means, if I stick to my plan, that I announce my hobby aims for the weekend.

Sadly a bit of an off on my bike has caused me some pain, cut up my hands and the like so I don’t know what I can achieve at all.

I was hoping to get a game in tonight as the wife is on a staff do but that is unlikely as well.

I have started gluing together my Circle 15pt force but have realised that I don’t have enough beasts to generate fury for Mohsar who is a Fury 8 warlock. Back to the drawing board with the list I think.

First Friday post is a bit of a duffer all in all…Arse.

Posted on July 22, 2011, in Blogging, Gaming, Hordes, Painting. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

