It’s a new dawn, it’s a new day…

A fresh layout, a fresh host, a fresh schedule and a fresh start.

The plan is to have updates at least three times a week; Monday, Wednesday & a weekend one.

Monday to go with #miniaturemonday on twitter, Wednesday is the day after gaming night at my LGS and the weekend to announce any plans.

With the Monday posts I will include any relevant photos here as well such as the ones below. My thanks go to Rob Mossop for the amazing pics.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These pics make me wish I could get a decent camera and light setup because anything I add after this point will look like pants.

Posted on July 18, 2011, in Blogging, Infinity, Painting. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Always happy to bring my camera kit down to the club on a Tuesday, just let me know on the day 🙂

Leave a Reply

